Spenser Brassard

Free Live Training!

How to Create a Baby-Making Mindset by Doing LESS - Not More.

Hosted by Spenser Brassard

 
SB-5.jpg

It all goes down: 

Saturday, april 6, 2019

9 am PST / 10 am MST / 12 pm EST

So mark your calendar mama-bear!

SB-21.jpg

You’re going to learn:

- Why your monkey mind makes things *cough* the fertility journey *cough* harder than it needs to be and how to simplify it.

-Let go of the belief that “it’s hard to get pregnant”.

- Recognize that there is more than one way to your baby. And that by finding the way that actually feels good to you, will increase your mind-body connection. AKA. Creating a baby doesn’t have to be about sacrifice and proving yourself.

- Why you’re not lazy if you stop doing the things you should-be-doing-but-hate, and start doing more of what sparks joy (including cancelling plans and 3pm naps 😴)

Less is so much more when it comes to a peaceful mind and a happy body. I can’t wait to show you how to take the path of least resistance to your baby 💕

Untitled design-6.png

Ready to discover a much simpler, lighter path to making your baby?

Register for this free class and take the path of least resistance to getting pregnant  ❤️

Sign up now!